Being creative!!

I saw a set of stamps the other day that were made for circular greetings which you could then punch out. I thought there has to be an easier way so I set myself a challenge to digitally make some circles for greetings that you could then punch out with the scalloped circle (or square etc. and I have made those shapes too) and they look so cute when cut out. So I sat this afternoon and made these. They are dead simple to make and I have made a file for the Craft Robo to cut too.
2 thoughts on “Being creative!!

Leave a Reply

