Forever Friends are back!!



I adore the Forever Friends bears and have for years. I used to make the little figures out of sugarpaste to decorate my cakes when I was running my business making cakes and I became quite famous for my little bears in bed cake or little bears on the settee (must dig out some pictures!!)

Hence I was thrilled to learn that new stamps and papers are being launched with these cute little guys on so I dug out all my old images and made a card for my Grandson – he loves them too! I printed out the picture several times and made it
3-d.

Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

